cat health general, Uncategorized

The Cat Care Chronicles

Welcome to the Cat Chronicles with Dr. Thomas Mulder! I’m so glad you have come to check out my blog. I thoroughly enjoy providing usable information to pet owners so that wise healthcare decisions can be made early enough to prevent many health concerns. Topics will be a bit random, picked from the pressing concerns that I have seen on any given week. Or, if you write in, I will address your question too.

Here’s to an exciting adventure together!

Thomas

Leave a Reply

